Charts in Win10

Use this forum to post Sable related questions.

Moderator: Administrator

Post Reply
CK_DTAG
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:26 am
Vensim version: DSS

Charts in Win10

Post by CK_DTAG »

Hi,

since I have changed from Win7 to Win10 some chart types are not showed in Sable.
Affected types are area and line charts. Bar charts work well.

I use the most recent version 5.5.529 and the model was created in Vensim 7.2, operating system is Win10 64 bit.
The Sable cockpit worked fine under Win7, nothing else has changed but the operating system.

Many thanks and regards,
Christian
Administrator
Super Administrator
Posts: 3951
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2003 3:10 am

Re: Charts in Win10

Post by Administrator »

Can you upload one of the screens that does not work?
Advice to posters seeking help (it really helps us to help you)
http://www.ventanasystems.co.uk/forum/v ... f=2&t=4391

Units are important!
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-27509559
CK_DTAG
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 11:26 am
Vensim version: DSS

Re: Charts in Win10

Post by CK_DTAG »

sable_screen.PNG
sable_screen.PNG (12.39 KiB) Viewed 3172 times
Administrator
Super Administrator
Posts: 3951
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2003 3:10 am

Re: Charts in Win10

Post by Administrator »

Can you email the project to me so I can test here?
Advice to posters seeking help (it really helps us to help you)
http://www.ventanasystems.co.uk/forum/v ... f=2&t=4391

Units are important!
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-27509559
Post Reply